Pastoral Staff

By: admin

July 15, 2017


Pastoral Staff

From left to right: Pastor Will Brown, Pastor Ron Brangman, Pastor Ronald Johnson, Pastor Alexis Johnson, Bishop Loretta Smith-Johnson, Overseer Joel Parrish, Dr. Kirk Morton, Pastor Edward Davis, Pastor Brian Robertson

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>